Business correspondance

Publié le par FBI

Cet article a pour objectif de vous donner des exemples de phrases types pour vos correspondancesemployer014.gif professionnelles ou privées.

The Start :

Dear all,
Hello all,
Dear Sir or Madam (use if you don't know who you are writing to)
Dear Mr,Mrs,Miss or Ms (use if you know who you are writing to, and have a formal relationship - VERY IMPORTANT - use Ms for women unless asked to use Mrs ou Miss)
Dear Marcel (use if  the person is a close business contact)

or "to whom it may concern"

The reference :

About what you said last week,.....
With reference to your advertisement in the DNA/ your letter of 23rd October/ your phone call today,
Thank you for your letter of 5th september.

Agreeing to requests :

I would be delighted to
According to your previous e-mail, (according est utilisé dans le sens "suite à une requête", on peut également utiliser concerning, regarding)
I would be glad to......
I would be happy to......

Giving bad news :

Unfortunately, we will not fulfill your request.
I regret to inform you that ....
I am afraid that...

Enclosing Documents :

I am enclosing
Please find anclosed / attached document / attachments
Enclosed you will find.....

Closing remarks :

Please don't hesitate .....
Feel free to contact me
Thank you for your help
Please contact us again if we can help any way
Please give me a call for every problems you might have

Reference to Future contact :

I look forward to your reply
hearing from you soon
meeting you next thuesday
seeing you next week
I'm waiting for your reply (more agressive)
Keep in touch
Keep inform

The Finish :

Yours faithfully, (if you don't know the name of the person you're writing to)
Yours sincerely, (if you know the name of the person you're writing to)
Best wishes (uk)
Best regards (if the person is a close business contact or friends)
Kind regards










Publié dans TIPS

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article